Reviews

Click here to write a review

 

Testimonials from google reviews                                
Data Structures for interviews
4 months ago
Hello ,
I am a Sap consultant and took this course to enhance my data structure and algorithm skills to face technical interviews.
I found the online class engaging and interactive and instructor knowledegable and open to suggestions and each problem is explianed in detail and it is implemented by the instructor.
I would recommend taking this course if you are looking to sharpen your algorithm and data structure skills.
Thanks

Saurav Sharma

11 months ago

I am working in USA from last 6 years in top MNCs in Product Development.I am preparing for google and amazon now.So I start taking these classes which helped me a lot.

Training material is really Good for getting selected into big MNCs like Google , Amazon etc along with good conceptual knowledge. Teacher is proficient in Interview questions related to data structure and algorithms.especially the collection of questions we do here in class are good standard and have been asked previously in companies

Sarath Sundar

a year ago
I visited many institutes to lean data structures for interviews. All of them are teaching DS at very basic level. I finally reached the right place ( Algorithm Class at KPHB ) and learnt interview oriented DS. I got enough confidence to attend product based MNC interviews. Thanks Algorithm Class for giving me great confidence.
Shreyas Bakre
11 months ago
its very good coaching for cracking top MNC’s which strengthens your algorithm concepts
a week ago
Hi, My name is Hemanth .Im from Nit calicut, btech 3 rd year,eee.First of all,im glad I attended Data structures course under sri hari sir guidance.we gained well knowledge in data structures for interviews in MNC companies.Hope to do well in our placements!!!

Kakani Lokesh

a week ago
Hi ,i am lokesh from nit calicu, b.tech 3rd yr eee.I have attend data structures and algorithms in algorithm class. He explains in simple way and easy to under stand. Now , i got confidence to attend interviews for mnc’s .Thanku you sir ,for giving me great confidance.

Pranit Kothari

in the last week

I am Pranit Kothari having 6 years experience in IT, mostly C++. I found sir’s class really useful. We try to implement algorithms throughout the class.

Algorithms are not just important for interviews but they built up logic for programming. Sir’s explanation and way he involves people in through discussion is very useful and important to learn algorithm.

I find my problem solving skills much improved after taking class.

Gautam Reddy

6 months ago
I have attended for data structures training for my exams .. he explains in simple way and easy to understand. It really helped me in my preparation of my exams.
Response from the owner4 months ago
Python

venkat reddy

a month ago
My name is Venkat having 8 years experience as ETL developer & I have attended Python course from algorithmtraining institute by Srihari sir. I have found the course useful, teaching was very good & practical. I would definitely recommend it to any one willing to learn python.

Dheeraj Reddy

a week ago
This is a really good place to start your python training , where they emphasize on programming than on theory.You will surely leave this place with a confidence that you can write a program.
JAVA

archana kolapalli

3 months ago

I have 9 years exp in IT with 7.6 years in testing. I wanted to move from functional to automation testing for which I need strong core java skills.

I tried few institutes but only at Algorithm class I was able to get the perfect course content and excellent faculty who trained me from scratch.

I am very happy with the institute and I strongly recommend to others who want to be good at coding.

Akhila Nadimpalli

3 months ago
I completed my BTech from Srinivasa Institute of Engineering And Technology and joined in Algorithm Class to learn JAVA.
In daily classes we have been doing lot of simple to complex programs.

Pavan Kumar

5 months ago
Explanation of Java concepts are more practical oriented. Provided real time examples that makes me very much clear on OOPS concepts.
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Pavan.

Raju search

9 months ago
Trainer is a Guru in Java.He teaches with interesting, real time and practical scenarios.He pays individual attention to each member in batches
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Raju.

C/C++

Koushik Reddy

4 months ago
i’m koushik from mlrit joined algorithm for learning C programming……I’ve learned a lot by doing the programs practically………Now i can able to write programs on my own……….The faculty helped me in practically analyzing the programs and loose my fear over C programming.
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Koushik.

Prakhyath Reddy

4 months ago
I’m prakhyath studying 1st year B.tech..I’ve learnt C programming at algorithm…ive improved a lot in c comparing to my college.. Now i’m able to write most of the programs…it is purely different from the black board teaching..
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Prakhyath.

Shreyas Bakre

Thanks Gautam.

9 months ago
Great place to learn from scratch.They teach with patience and with examples. I am very much satisfied with C++ course here.
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks Srinivas.